• Follow Gemma on Twitter
  • Follow Gemma on Instagram

Copyright Gemma Morsley 2019

Current Events

schicchi (2).jpg

Zita in 'Gianni Schicchi'

 

Venues across London with Lunchbreak Opera

St Botolph's Hall, Bishopsgate

Monday 16th - Friday 20th September at 13.00

Thursday 19th - Friday 20th September at 18.00

Bridewell Theatre

Friday 27th September at 13.00

King's Head Theatre

Sunday 29th September at 19.00

St Michael's Arts Festival 

Saturday 5th October at 19.30

Further information at www.lunchbreakopera.co.uk

r&j.jpg
bears (2).jpg

Gertrude in 'Romeo et Juliette'

 

Arcadian Opera at Roxburgh Hall Theatre, Stowe

Saturday 19th October at 19.30

Sunday 20th October at 15.00

Further information at www.arcadianopera.com

Mrs Bear in 'Peace at Last'

 

On tour across the UK with OperaUpClose

Public theatre performances include: 

Theatre Royal Bath - the egg

Saturday 21st September at 11.30 & 15.00

Sunday 22nd September at 11.30 & 15.00

Stratford Circus Arts Centre

Saturday 28th September at 11.00 & 14.00

The Hawth, Crawley

Saturday 12th October at 11.00 & 14.00

Redbridge Drama Centre

Friday 25th October at 10.30 & 13.30

Snape Maltings

Saturday 26th October at 10.30 & 13.30

Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop's Stortford

Monday 28th October at 14.00

The Swan Theatre, Worcester

Wednesday 30th October at 11.00

Further information at www.operaupclose.com

To enquire about further availability, please use the CONTACT FORM.

Many events are private and cannot be detailed here.